AMERICAN STAGE STAFF

CEO/Producing Artistic Director
Stephanie Gularte – 727-823- 1600 – sgularte@americanstage.org

Senior Leadership

Managing Director
Stephanie Snyder – 727-823-1600 x 203 – ssnyder@americanstage.org

Director of Education & Outreach; Director of Improv
Tiffany Ford – 727-823-1600 x 201 – tford@americanstage.org

Director of Production
Jerid Fox –727-823-1600 ext 217  jfox@americanstage.org

Administration

General Manager        
Tom Block – 727-823-1600 x 208 – tomblock@americanstage.org

Bookkeeper
Kellys Camacho-Robinson – 727-823-1600 x 210 – kcrobinson@americanstage.org

Advancement

Marketing & Communications Manager
Roman Black – 727-823-1600 x 209 –  rblack@americanstage.org

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Martina Smith – 727-823-1600 x 215 – msmith@americanstage.org

Administrative Advancement Specialist 
Paige Gilley – 727-823-1600 x 207 – pgilley@americanstage.org

Advancement Associate
Megan Harris – mharris@americanstage.org

Graphic Designer
Morgan Roesener

Audience Services

Box Office Manager
Steve Mountan – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Box Office Associate
Jenny Peacock – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Audience Services Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
Tamara Calvert – tcalvert@americanstage.org

House Manager
Taylor McKee – housemanager@americanstage.org

Bar Manager
Chris Strong

Education & Outreach

Youth Education Associate & Camp Manager
Marissa Koch – 727-823-1600 x 204 – mkoch@americanstage.org

Adult Education Associate
Patrick Jackson – 727-823-1600 x 213 – pjackson@americanstage.org

Community Engagement Associate
Sadie Lockhart – 727-823-1600 x 212 – slockhart@americanstage.org

Production

Associate Producer
Jim Sorensen – 727-823- 1600 x 202 – jsorensen@americanstage.org

Production Coordinator
Rachel Harrison – 727-823-1600 x 217 rharrison@americanstage.org

Technical Director
Timon Brown – 727-321-7467 tbrown@americanstage.org

Master Electrician
Chris Baldwin 

Assistant Technical Director
John Millsap 727-321-7467 jmillsap@americanstage.org

Costume Shop Manager
Jill Castle 727-823-1600 x 211 jcastle@americanstage.org

Apprentices, Interns and Fellows

Emerging Arts Leader Fellow
Wedeline Casimir

Arts Administration Apprentice
Alyssa Baumgardner

Education & Outreach Apprentice
Lyle Sweppenheiser

Production Apprentices
Taran Haynes, Skye Lindberg, Kianna Jackson and John Perez.

Please use the following web links and departmental emails for outside inquiries:

Marketing and Public Relations:  marketing@americanstage.org

Donors and Sponsorship: development@americanstage.org

Employment Opportunities: employment@americanstage.org

Donation Requests: click here for form.

Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@americanstage.org