AMERICAN STAGE STAFF

CEO/Producing Artistic Director
Stephanie Gularte – 727-823- 1600 – sgularte@americanstage.org

Senior Management

Managing Director
Stephanie Snyder – 727-823-1600 x 203 – ssnyder@americanstage.org

Director of Education & Outreach; Director of Improv
Tiffany Ford – 727-823-1600 x 201 – tford@americanstage.org

Director of Production
Jerid Fox –727-823-1600 ext 217  jfox@americanstage.org

Finance

Bookkeeper
Kellys Camacho-Robinson – 727-823-1600 x 210 – kcrobinson@americanstage.org

Administration

General Manager        
Tom Block – 727-823-1600 x 208 – tomblock@americanstage.org

Advancement

Marketing & Communications Manager
Roman Black – 727-823-1600 x 209 rblack@americanstage.org

Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Paige Gilley – 727-823-1600 x 207 – pgilley@americanstage.org

Graphic Designer
Morgan Roesener

Audience Services

Box Office Manager
Steve Mountan – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Box Office Associate
Jenny Peacock – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Audience Services Associate
Tamara Calvert tcalvert@americanstage.org

House Manager
Taylor McKee housemanager@americanstage.org

Bar Manager
Chris Strong

Education & Outreach

Education Coordinator
Marissa Koch – 727-823-1600 x 204 – mkoch@americanstage.org

Education Associate; Improv Associate
Patrick Jackson – 727-823-1600 x 213 – pjackson@americanstage.org

Production

Associate Producer
Jim Sorensen – 727-823- 1600 x 202 – jsorensen@americanstage.org

Production Coordinator
Rachel Harrison – 727-823-1600 x 217 rharrison@americanstage.org

Technical Director
Timon Brown – 727-321-7467 tbrown@americanstage.org

Assistant Technical Director
John Millsap 727-321-7467 jmillsap@americanstage.org

Costume Shop Manager
Jill Castle 727-823-1600 x 211 jcastle@americanstage.org

Apprentices, Interns and Fellows

Emerging Arts Leader Fellow
Sadie Lockhart

Production and Stage Management Apprentice
Season Wong

Production Apprentices
Rose Hahn, Kaylie Horowitz, Dylan Renfrow, and Donovan Whitney

Please use the following web links and departmental emails for outside inquiries:

Marketing and Public Relations:  marketing@americanstage.org

Donors and Sponsorship: development@americanstage.org

Employment Opportunities: employment@americanstage.org

Donation Requests: click here for form.

Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@americanstage.org