AMERICAN STAGE STAFF

Producing Artistic Director
Stephanie Gularte– 727-823- 1600 – sgularte@americanstage.org

Associate Producer
Jim Sorensen – 727-823- 1600 x 202 – jsorensen@americanstage.org

General Manager
Tom Block – 727-823-1600 x 208 – tomblock@americanstage.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Kyle Kapper – 727-823-1600 x 210 – kkapper@americanstage.org

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Colleen Cherry – 727-823-1600 x 222 – ccherry@americanstage.org

Director of Education & Outreach; Director of Improv
Tiffany Ford – 727-823-1600 x 201 – tford@americanstage.org

Education Coordinator
Marissa Koch – 727-823-1600 x 204 – mkoch@americanstage.org

Education Associate; Improv Associate
Patrick Jackson – 727-823-1600 x 213 – pjackson@americanstage.org

Managing Director
Stephanie Snyder – 727-823-1600 x 203 – ssnyder@americanstage.org

Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Paige Gilley – 727-823-1600 x 207 – pgilley@americanstage.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Roman Black 727-823-1600 x 209 rblack@americanstage.org

Graphic Designer
Morgan Roesner 727-823-1600 x 215 mroesner@americanstage.org

Box Office Manager
Steve Mountan 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Box Office Associate
Jenny Peacock 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

House Manager
Taylor McKee  727-823-1600 housemanager@americanstage.org

Bar Manager
Chris Strong  727-823-1600 housemanager@americanstage.or

Director of Production
Jerid Fox 727-823-1600 ext 217  jfox@americanstage.org

Production Coordinator
Rachel Harrison 727-823-1600 x 217 rharrison@americanstage.org

Technical Director
Timon Brown 727-321-7467 tbrown@americanstage.org

Assistant Technical Director
John Millsap 727-321-7467 jmillsap@americanstage.org

Costume Shop Manager
Jill Castle 727-823-1600 x 211 jcastle@americanstage.org

Master Electrician
Chris Baldwin