The Chosen 14-15 Holiday Flex-4 Santaland Diaries A World AIDS Day Production of: As Is The Heart of the Stage is You! Winter Youth Classes

Contact American Stage

Mainstage Address:
American Stage 163 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1560
St. Petersburg, FL 33731

Business Office Address:
244 2nd Avenue North. Suite 320
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

TICKETS - 727.823.PLAY (7529)
BUSINESS OFFICES - 727.823.1600
FAX - 727.821.2444
VOLUNTEER HOTLINE -727.823.1600 x 222


American Stage Theatre Company Staff

Roman BlackMarketing Director
Roman Black
727.823.1600 x 202
rblack@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Tom BlockOperations Manager
Tom Block
727.823.1600 x 208
tomblock@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Stefanie BoeweHouse Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Stefanie Boewe
727.823.1600 x 222
volunteer@americanstage.org

Biography. Coming Soon.

Meg HeimsteadDirector of Education
Meg Heimstead
727.823.1600 x 201
mheimstead@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Stefanie BoeweMarketing and Graphics Associate
Chad Jacobs
727.823.1600 x 215
cjacobs@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Veronica MatthewsEducation Associate
Veronica Matthews
727.823.1600 x 204
vmatthews@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Elise McNeelyDevelopment Associate
Elise McNeely
727.823.1600 x 207
emcneely@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Steve MountanBox Office Manager
Steve Mountan
727.823.1600 x 200
boxoffice@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Jenny PeacockBox Office Assistant
Jenny Peacock
727.823.1600 x 200
boxoffice@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Leyla PriorDirector of Finance
Leyla Prior
727.823.1600 x 210
leylaprior@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Ken SlabyManaging Director
Ken Slaby
727.823.1600 x 209
kslaby@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Stephanie SnyderDevelopment Director
Stephanie Snyder
727.823.1600 x 203
ssnyder@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.


American Stage Theatre Artistic Staff

Timon BrownTechnical Director
Timon Brown
727.321.SHOP (7467)
technicaldirector@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Robert CreedonAsst. Technical Director/Master Carpenter
Robert Creedon
727.321.SHOP (7467)
ATD@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Jerid FoxProperties Master
Jerid Fox
727.321.SHOP (7467)
propsmaster@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

Rachel HarrisonProduction Coordinator
Rachel Harrison
727.321.SHOP (7467)
productioncoordinator@americanstage.org

Biography. Click here.

 

Board Member Link

 

 
727-823-PLAY BUY TICKETS © American Stage Theatre Company ~ Web Site by Internet Adept, Inc.