OUR TEAM – Board and Staff

2021—2022 ASTC Board of Trustees

American Stage is governed by a dedicated Board of Trustees comprised of business leaders, philanthropists, and arts advocates who share a common passion for theatre and a commitment to our community.

CHAIR
Anastasia C Hiotis
Chief Operating Officer (Retired)
Carlton Fields

VICE-CHAIR
Will Hough
Vice President
Directed Capital

TREASURER
Kari Cooper Mainelli, CPA
CFO
Sabal Trust Company

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Gina Clement
VP of Marketing & Business Development
Gator Cases & Levy’s Leathers

                                                                               

Renee Baker
Head of PCG Advisor Inclusion Networks
Raymond James

Elizabeth Brincklow
Founder
Elizabeth Brincklow Arts, LLC

Claudette Fornuto
Attorney at Law
Fornuto Law

Jose Fourquet
Managing Director & Tampa Market Executive
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Hal Freedman
Manager/Executive/Realtor

Joel B. Giles
Attorney at Law
Carlton Fields

Alais L. M. Griffin
Founding Member
Griffin Strategic Law Advisors PLLC

Robyn Rusignuolo
Chief Operating Officer
SoleVenture, Inc

Cathy P. Swanson
SVP – Market Executive, Pinellas County, Seacoast Bank

Steven W. Walker
Entrepreneur

Trevor Wells
Manager
Wells, Houser & Schatzel

Evan Whittle, CFP®
Branch Manager
Ameriprise Financial

AMERICAN STAGE STAFF

Producing Artistic Director and Resident Playwright
Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj – rmaharaj@americanstage.org

Department Head

Associate Artistic Producer
Paul Edward Wilt – pwilt@americanstage.org

Associate Artistic Producer
Rachel Harrison – rharrison@americanstage.org

Associate Artistic Producer
Patrick A. Jackson – 727-823-1600 x 213 – pjackson@americanstage.org

Director of Education, Outreach & Improv
Tiffany Ford – 727-823-1600 x 201 – tford@americanstage.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Roman Black – 727-823-1600 x 209 –  rblack@americanstage.org

Director of Development
Megan Harris – mharris@americanstage.org

Administration

General Manager        
Tom Block – 727-823-1600 x 208 – tomblock@americanstage.org

Finance Manager
Kellys Camacho-Robinson – 727-823-1600 x 210 – kcrobinson@americanstage.org

Office Manager
Paige Gilley – 727-823-1600 x 207 – pgilley@americanstage.org

Advancement

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Avery Anderson – 727-823-1600 x 215 – aanderson@americanstage.org

Graphic Designer

Curtis Waidley- cwaidley@americanstage.org

Audience Services

Box Office Manager
Steve Mountan – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

Box Office Associate
Jenny Peacock – 727-823-1600 x 200 boxoffice@americanstage.org

House Manager

Troy Brooks- tbrooks@americanstage.org

Bar Manager
Chris Strong

Education & Outreach

Community Engagement Associate
Sadie Lockhart – 727-823-1600 x 212 – slockhart@americanstage.org

Production

Director of Production
Timon Brown – 727-321-7467 tbrown@americanstage.org

Assistant Technical Director
John Millsap – 727-321-7467 jmillsap@americanstage.org

Costume Shop Manager

Dee Sullivan- dsullivan@americanstage.org

Health and Safety Manager

Kenneth Butler, Jr.- kbutler@americanstage.org

Please use the following web links and departmental emails for outside inquiries:

Marketing and Public Relations:  marketing@americanstage.org

Donors and Sponsorship: development@americanstage.org

Employment Opportunities: employment@americanstage.org

Donation Requests: click here for form.

Volunteer Opportunities: volunteer@americanstage.org